zoqazee.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 ardennes assault hard
Company of heroes 2 ardennes assault hard




company of heroes 2 ardennes assault hard

You can reinforce your companies strength in the upgrade menu, it says reinforce in the bottom left corner if you have enough points. Wow, I'm tired and I'm not sure if my message came out coherently, so pardon my text block. I've managed to cut the map into four sectors, so all German territories are finally cut off, but I've got two five star engagement areas with crazy German bonuses (Veteran Falchrims, Vet Light, Medium, and Heavy Armor, as well as what appears to be a new Tiger Ace every five minutes after mid-game). Originally posted by PuttyGod:I'm in the same situation and it looks BAD.

company of heroes 2 ardennes assault hard

I also forget if, when I attack a sector, lose, and then get thrown back to the map, if the Germans lose strength as well. And as far as I know, companies don't recover their +5 Strength until you complete a battle, so I can't bide my time to get my ♥♥♥♥ together. So what exactly should I do? The five star sectors will never decrease in strength on their own, so is it just Game Over if I can't pull it off? I'm wondering what happens if I kill time, moving my companies around and whether I would still get random events (which would hopefully affect one of the German territories in a negative manner). I was hoping that something would happen after I surrounded the sectors, but there is no "Siege Bonus" type mechanic. The only company that has enough manpower (stamina, health, whatever) is the Airborne, while my Mechanized and Rangers finally ranked up, but are too far away and too burnt out to get the job done. I'm in the same situation and it looks BAD.






Company of heroes 2 ardennes assault hard